Keep your intentions ON TRACK with a quarterly check-in

posted in: Uncategorized 0

It may be hard to believe, but we’re almost a quarter of the way through 2019 already.

I don’t know about you, but I’ve had to make some shifts and adjustments to the intentions I’ve set at the beginning of the year.

After kicking off the new year on a high note, I had to adjust some things and look at my biggest priorities from another angle.

The worst part about shifting priorities is that they require us to stop and get clear once again. This takes commitment to stay in alignment with our greatest desires.

So, if you’re like me and have had to realign your intentions, now is the time to get clear and recommit to a new course of action.

Checking in on your goals and progress so far. 

The first step is to review the intentions you set at the start of the year. Ask yourself, are they still relevant?

As you review, you might find that you’ve done more than you’re giving yourself credit for. If that’s the case, take a moment to celebrate your success.

If your intentions are still relevant, yet you’re falling behind on them, it may be time to look at what’s holding you back, and let go of the self-sabotage or limiting beliefs that are keeping you from the success you desire.

And if your intentions are off base, it’s time to get clear about what’s most important now. There’s no shame in letting go any intentions that no longer server you. What’s key is to get back into alignment with your high vibe desires.

The good news is it’s only March. You have so much time to get back on track.

But the thing is, you have to give yourself permission to receive that which you desire. Understanding the limited beliefs, the hidden fears and the trapped emotions that hold you back is the first step in getting out of your own way.

Give the March New Moon Intention Ritual a try to get yourself back into gear.

In this March New Moon intention ritual, you’ll shift your energy into the high vibration state that gives you permission to receive that which you’ve intended.

I’m hosting this 1.5-hour LIVE and INTERACTIVE ritual webinar on March 6th. I want to empower as many people as possible to reignite their intentions into inspired action.

In the ritual webinar, I’ll encourage you to reconsider those intentions you set for yourself for 2019. I’ll help you uncover what’s been holding you back from receiving their gifts. During the ritual, I’ll guide you to use March’s New Moon to get clear, and to rekindle your passion to take inspired action to move your dreams forward.

In this New Moon ritual, I will show you how to reignite your intentions and take action to turn them from desire into reality.

Incorporating 3 simple tools will enable you to:

+ Release the hidden fears that sabotage your dreams.

+ Set your intentions into forward motion.

+ Fuel every day to tap into greater abundance, income, and relationship.

After this ritual webinar you will feel:

+ In tune with your intentions.

+ Confident, unstoppable, fulfilled, energized and in love with your intention again.

+ Motivated to take inspired action.

Registration is now open at www.lynbishop.com/ritual

Live on the New Moon – Wednesday, March 6, 2019, from 5 – 6:30 pm Panama

5 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific

10 pm London | 4 pm Costa Rica

With the first quarter of 2019 upon us, I don’t want you to give up! If you aren’t where you hoped you’d be by the end of the first quarter, take time now to figure out how to set yourself up for success. I’m here to help.

Thanks for reading this Mindful Moment. What’s your experience been with setting an intention? I always love reading your thoughts and comments, so go ahead and share them.

Infinite ∞ Love,

Lyn Bishop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *